LiTime 36V (43.8V) 25A Waterproof LiFePO4 Battery Charger
SKU L36V25A-BCHA-LC-WP-X
LiTimeLast updated: 23 September 2026
Battery and charging
- Output current
- 25 A
- Mains input it accepts
- 100–240 V AC, 47–63 Hz
- Maximum output voltage
- 43.8 V
- What it does at the end of a charge
- It switches its output off — no float stage
“Output Current: 25A”
Source: litime.com/products/36v-25a-lifepo4-waterproof-charger
“Input Voltage Range: AC 100V to 240V; 47Hz to 63Hz”
Source: litime.com/products/36v-25a-lifepo4-waterproof-charger
“Output Voltage: 43.8V”
Source: litime.com/products/36v-25a-lifepo4-waterproof-charger
“When the charging voltage or current reaches the set value, the charger automatically turns off the output voltage and the battery charging is completed.”
Source: cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0667/7220/5788/files/LiTime_36V_25A_Waterproof_LiFePO4_Battery_Chargers_-_User_Manual.pdf?v=1760438922
Battery care and safety
- Storage temperature
- -40 °C to 70 °C
- Operating temperature range
- -20 °C to 45 °C
“Storage: -40℃ to 70℃ / -40℉ to 158℉”
Source: litime.com/products/36v-25a-lifepo4-waterproof-charger
“Operating: -20℃ to 45℃ / -4℉ ~ 113℉”
Source: litime.com/products/36v-25a-lifepo4-waterproof-charger
Size and fit
- Overall dimensions
- 9.23 × 5.08 × 4.41 in
- How it connects
- Waterproof connector to M8 terminals
- Stated weight
- 2.28 kg (5.03 lb)
2.4 kg (5.29 lb)
“Net Weight Appr. 2.4kg / 5.29lbs”
Source: cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0667/7220/5788/files/LiTime_36V_25A_Waterproof_LiFePO4_Battery_Chargers_-_User_Manual.pdf?v=1760438922
- Cable lengths
- AC 78.74 in; output 59.06 in, lead included
“Size: L9.23*W5.08*H4.41 in”
Source: litime.com/products/36v-25a-lifepo4-waterproof-charger
“Anderson Connector: Waterproof connector/M8 Terminal”
Source: litime.com/products/36v-25a-lifepo4-waterproof-charger
Disputed
“Approx. Weight: 2.28kg/5.03 lbs”
Source: litime.com/products/36v-25a-lifepo4-waterproof-charger
Other sources state
“Input Cable: 78.74 inch Output Cable: 59.06 inch (Include 39.37 inch Waterproof Connector)”
Source: litime.com/products/36v-25a-lifepo4-waterproof-charger
Frame and components
- Enclosure rating
- IP65
“Protection Class IP65”
Source: cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0667/7220/5788/files/LiTime_36V_25A_Waterproof_LiFePO4_Battery_Chargers_-_User_Manual.pdf?v=1760438922
Other findings
- Charger protections
- Over Temperature, Output Short-Circuit, Output Over-Voltage
- Charging stages
- Three stages: pre-charge, constant current at 25 A, constant voltage
- Lithium battery activation
- Yes
- Max input current
- 12 A from the wall
“Over Temperature: √ Output Short-Circuit: √ Output Over-Voltage: √”
Source: litime.com/products/36v-25a-lifepo4-waterproof-charger
“When the battery is in the main charging time, the charger will charge the battery with a 25A current When the battery voltage rises above the set value, the charger will automatically switch to the next stage.”
Source: cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0667/7220/5788/files/LiTime_36V_25A_Waterproof_LiFePO4_Battery_Chargers_-_User_Manual.pdf?v=1760438922
“Lithium Battery Activation: √”
Source: litime.com/products/36v-25a-lifepo4-waterproof-charger
“Max Input Current: 12A”
Source: litime.com/products/36v-25a-lifepo4-waterproof-charger
Certification claims
- Datasheet certification claim
- CE, FCC and RoHS
“Certifications: CE, FCC & RoHS”
Source: litime.com/products/36v-25a-lifepo4-waterproof-charger
Compatible batteries
Some of these batteries are here because the published figures line up, not because anyone said they go together — a row marked Figures compared is our reading of two documents that never mention each other. Even where every figure agrees, these are not established:
- The plug on the end of the charge lead, and the pin inside it
- Whether the pack’s BMS will accept the charge, and what it does when it will not
- What the charger does at the end of a charge, which not every maker publishes
- The cart’s own charge port and onboard computer, which sit between the two
Worth confirming with the manufacturer or a dealer before buying.
- LiTime 36V 45Ah GC2 Bluetooth Lithium Golf Cart BatteryFigures comparedView battery: LiTime 36V 45Ah GC2 Bluetooth Lithium Golf Cart Battery →
25 A is inside this pack's "Max. Continuous Charge Current 45A". LiTime's 36 V chargers put out 43.8 V, and this pack's own charge voltage is 43.2 V plus or minus 0.6 V — so 43.8 V is the very top of the band LiTime give it, with nothing above it. Neither LiTime document names the other product; the pairing is not stated by either.
Source: litime.com/products/36v-45ah-gc2-lithium-golf-cart-battery
- LiTime 36V 60Ah Golf Cart Lithium BatteryFigures comparedView battery: LiTime 36V 60Ah Golf Cart Lithium Battery →
25 A is inside this pack's "Max. Kontinuierlicher Ladestrom: 60A" — LiTime publish this pack's table in German. LiTime's 36 V chargers put out 43.8 V, and this pack's own charge voltage is 43.2 V plus or minus 0.6 V — so 43.8 V is the very top of the band LiTime give it, with nothing above it. Neither LiTime document names the other product; the pairing is not stated by either.
Source: litime.de/en/products/36v-60ah-golf-cart-cart-lithium-battery
- LiTime 36V 100Ah Bluetooth Golf Cart Lithium BatteryUnconfirmedView battery: LiTime 36V 100Ah Bluetooth Golf Cart Lithium Battery →
LiTime name this charger for this pack three times over. Their conversion-kit page answers "Do I need a special charger for this kit?" with "Yes. The 36v (43.8) 25A battery charger is required."; the pack's own page, at litime.com/products/36v-100ah-bluetooth-golf-cart-lithium-battery, says "Recharge from 0–100% in about 4 hours with a 43.8V 25A LiFePO4 charger."; and the bundle SKU names both products — L36V100-200-CBT-12-A250+L36V25A-BCHA-LC-WP-X, where L36V25A-BCHA-LC-WP-X is this charger. One thing on that kit page disagrees with itself: the "36V 100Ah Golf Cart Complete Install Kit" is described as "18A waterproof charger + RS485 display + hold-down kit" while its own SKU carries L36V25A-BCHA-LC-WP-X. LiTime did sell a separate 36 V 18 A charger, now retired and held here, but neither its page nor its manual calls it waterproof — so the blurb's "18A waterproof charger" matches no 36 V charger LiTime publish, and which unit that kit ships with is not established here.
Source: litime.com/products/36v-100ah-golf-cart-battery-kit
Sources
- LiTime 36V (43.8V) 25A Waterproof LiFePO4 Battery Charger — product pageManufacturer model page
Source: litime.com/products/36v-25a-lifepo4-waterproof-charger
Retrieved September 23, 2026
- LiTime 36V 45Ah GC2 Bluetooth Lithium Golf Cart Battery — product pageManufacturer battery page
Source: litime.com/products/36v-45ah-gc2-lithium-golf-cart-battery
Retrieved September 22, 2026
- LiTime 36V 60Ah Golf Cart Lithium Battery — product pageManufacturer battery page
Source: litime.de/en/products/36v-60ah-golf-cart-cart-lithium-battery
Retrieved September 23, 2026
- LiTime 36V 100Ah Golf Cart Lithium Battery Conversion Kit — product pageManufacturer battery page
Source: litime.com/products/36v-100ah-golf-cart-battery-kit
Retrieved September 23, 2026
- LiTime 36V (43.8V) 25A Waterproof LiFePO4 Battery Charger — user manualManufacturer document
Source: cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0667/7220/5788/files/LiTime_36V_25A_Waterproof_LiFePO4_Battery_Chargers_-_User_Manual.pdf?v=1760438922
Retrieved September 23, 2026