SKU 33-314P
Maker lists it as needing an adapter or install kit.
Battery compatibility evidence, replacement options and recall status for the Club Car Onward 6 Passenger, each with its source.
Last updated: 24 October 2026
Club Car's page for this machine: clubcar.com/en-us/personal/golf-carts/onward-6-passenger
Manufacturer documentation explicitly identifies this as compatible.
Manufacturer documentation names the cart's brand, not this specific model, year or trim. This is not confirmation that this exact cart is compatible — see the scope below.
“Universal Compatibility Reliable power for all major golf cart brands. Rest assured that our batteries are compatible with Club Car, E-Z-GO, Yamaha, ICON and more of your favorite trusted brands.”
“Fits and is compatible with Factory Controller and Motor (Drop In)”
Only Tempo / Onward of 2020+, and only where the factory battery is Vanguard — Bolt lists the kit by the pack the cart left with, not by the model name — check yours before buying.
Only Tempo / Onward of 2019+, and only where the factory battery is LG Chem — Bolt lists the kit by the pack the cart left with, not by the model name — check yours before buying.
Only Club Car named as a brand by Power Queen — not the Onward 6 Passenger by model, year or trim. Check yours before buying.
Only Club Car named as a brand by LiTime — not the Onward 6 Passenger by model, year or trim. Check yours before buying.
Only Club Car named as a brand by BigBattery — not the Onward 6 Passenger by model, year or trim. Check yours before buying.
Only an Onward that left the factory with lead-acid batteries — check yours before buying.
Only as Bolt's own compatibility search answers it for the Club Car Onward, which Bolt name as a model rather than by this trim — check yours before buying.
Bolt's fitment guide lists the FactorySync harness 33-036 and firmware CLUBVG for this cart alongside the kit.
Bolt's fitment guide lists the FactorySync harness 33-037 and firmware CLUBLG for this cart alongside the kit.
Eco say the factory controller and motor stay; the chart does not address the charger.
Sources do not establish: WHICH CLUB CAR MODEL. Power Queen name Club Car as a brand their pack works with and name no specific model, year or trim for it in that statement, so this is not a claim about the Onward 6 Passenger in particular. Also not established: this cart's system voltage against the pack's, the battery compartment it would need to fit, the continuous and peak discharge its controller demands against what this pack's BMS delivers, and whether the Onward 6 Passenger's charger is safe for this chemistry.
Sources do not establish: Which Club Car model. LiTime name Club Car as a brand their pack works with and name no specific model, year, trim or controller rating in that statement — so this is not a claim about the Onward 6 Passenger in particular. Also not established: this cart's system voltage against the pack's, the battery compartment it would need to fit, the continuous and peak discharge its controller demands against what this pack's BMS delivers, and whether the Onward 6 Passenger's charger is safe for this chemistry — none of it is addressed by a brand-list statement.
Sources do not establish: Which Club Car model. BigBattery name Club Car as a brand their pack works with and name no specific model, year, trim or controller rating in that statement — so this is not a claim about the Onward 6 Passenger in particular. Also not established: this cart's system voltage against the pack's, the battery compartment it would need to fit, the continuous and peak discharge its controller demands against what this pack's BMS delivers, and whether the Onward 6 Passenger's charger is safe for this chemistry — none of it is addressed by a brand-list statement.
Sources do not establish: whether the pack fits this cart's battery bay without trimming, and what the charger must be. The chart gives a verdict per cart and no dimensions.
Sources do not establish: Tray fit and wiring as installed. Bolt's search answers by make and model; their kits ship with cart-specific harnesses, and which harness a particular cart takes is the kit's own question.
Bolt's FactorySync fitment guide lists this kit against Club Car Tempo / Onward for 2020+, on carts whose factory battery is Vanguard. It needs the FactorySync harness 33-036 and firmware CLUBVG, both of which Bolt name in the same row. Bolt list different parts for a Tempo or Onward built with Vanguard and one built with LG Chem, on the same model name across overlapping years.
Bolt's FactorySync fitment guide lists this kit against Club Car Tempo / Onward for 2019+, on carts whose factory battery is LG Chem. It needs the FactorySync harness 33-037 and firmware CLUBLG, both of which Bolt name in the same row. Bolt list different parts for a Tempo or Onward built with Vanguard and one built with LG Chem, on the same model name across overlapping years.
Power Queen name Club Car as one of the cart brands this pack is for, with no model, year or trim attached to that name: a brand named in general on Power Queen's own product page, not a fitment stated for this particular cart.
LiTime name Club Car as one of the golf cart brands their pack is sold for, with no model, year or trim attached to that name — a brand named in general on LiTime's own product page, not a fitment stated for this particular cart.
BigBattery name Club Car as one of the golf cart brands their pack is sold for, with no model, year or trim attached to that name — a brand named in general on BigBattery's own product page, not a fitment stated for this particular cart.
Eco's chart is for carts that left the factory with lead-acid batteries.
Bolt answer for the Onward as a model, and the Onward 6 Passenger is one.
Source: boltenergyusa.com/wp-content/uploads/2026/08/Bolt-FactorySync-Fitment-Guide_081026-1.pdf
Source: bigbattery.com/golf-carts
Source: ecobattery.com/pages/compatibility-chart
Source: boltenergyusa.com/bolt-cart-compatibility-search
SKU 33-314P
Maker lists it as needing an adapter or install kit.
SKU 33-315HP
Maker lists it as needing an adapter or install kit.
SKU 33-319P
Maker lists it as needing an adapter or install kit.
SKU 33-314HP
Maker lists it as needing an adapter or install kit.
SKU 33-315P
Maker lists it as needing an adapter or install kit.
SKU 33-319HP
Maker lists it as needing an adapter or install kit.
SKU 33-318P
Maker lists it as needing an adapter or install kit.
SKU 33-317HP
Maker lists it as needing an adapter or install kit.
SKU 33-318HP
Maker lists it as needing an adapter or install kit.
SKU 33-316HP
Maker lists it as needing an adapter or install kit.
SKU 33-316P
Maker lists it as needing an adapter or install kit.
SKU 33-317P
Maker lists it as needing an adapter or install kit.
“The Power Queen 36V 100Ah Lithium battery is engineered for golf carts, offering perfect compatibility with leading brands such as Club Car, EZGO, ICON, and Yamaha.”
Source: ipowerqueen.com/collections/all/products/power-queen-36v-100ah-smart-lifepo4-battery
“Designed for Club Car, EZGO, Yamaha, and other 48V golf cart systems, giving you a versatile lithium upgrade for a wide range of popular 48V carts.”
Only Club Car named as a brand by Vatrer — not the Onward 6 Passenger by model, year or trim. Check yours before buying.
Sources do not establish: WHICH CLUB CAR MODEL. Vatrer name Club Car as a brand their pack works with and name no specific model, year or trim for it in that statement, so this is not a claim about the Onward 6 Passenger in particular. Also not established: this cart's system voltage against the pack's, the battery compartment it would need to fit, the continuous and peak discharge its controller demands against what this pack's BMS delivers, and whether the Onward 6 Passenger's charger is safe for this chemistry.
Vatrer name Club Car as one of the cart brands this pack is for, with no model, year or trim attached to that name: a brand named in general on Vatrer's own product page, not a fitment stated for this particular cart.
Source: vatrerpower.com/products/vatrer-48v-golf-cart-lithium-battery-conversion-kit
“Compatible with EZGO, Club Car, Yamaha and more.”
Source: ipowerqueen.com/products/power-queen-48v-100ah-golf-cart-smart-lifepo4-battery
SKU L51.2V30-100-GC-BT-32-AGC2
“compatible with golf cart brands, including Club Car, EZGO, ICON, Yamaha, and more”
Source: litime.com/products/48v-30ah-lithium-golf-cart-battery-gc2
LiTime recommend this charger for this pack by name: "Upon initial use or after manually powering off the battery, please ensure to connect the charger to turn on the battery. Recommended LiTime 58.4V 10A charger." The bundle SKU names both — L51.2V30-100-GC-BT-32-AGC2+L48V10A-BCHA-Y. 10 A is a third of the pack's "Max. Continuous Charge Current 30A" and above the 6 A LiTime recommend.
LiTime describe one of this pack's kits as a "48V kit with 18A waterproof charger and RS485 display to check battery status." 18 A is inside the pack's "Max. Continuous Charge Current 30A". The same page disagrees with itself about which kit that is: the SKU of the kit carrying that description reads L51.2V30-100-GC-BT-32-AGC2+L48V10A-BCHA-Y+L-MONITOR500A-B1, which names the 10 A charger and a 500 A monitor rather than an 18 A charger and a display. Both readings are LiTime's, on one page, and which unit ships is not settled by either.
SKU L51.2V30-60-GC-COM-32-SGC2
“Compatible with Club Car, EZGO, Yamaha, ICON, and more.”
Source: litime.com/products/48v-30ah-gc2-golf-cart-battery
Some of these chargers are here because the published figures line up, not because anyone said they go together — a row marked Figures compared is our reading of two documents that never mention each other. Even where every figure agrees, these are not established:
Worth confirming with the manufacturer or a dealer before buying.
10 A is a third of this pack's "Max. Continuous Charge Current 30A" and above the 6 A LiTime recommend for it. LiTime's 48 V chargers put out 58.4 V, and this pack's own charge voltage is 57.6 V plus or minus 0.8 V — so 58.4 V is the very top of the band LiTime give it, with nothing above it. Neither LiTime document names the other product; the pairing is not stated by either.
LiTime sell this pack as a kit with this charger: "Ready-to-use 48V kit with a battery, 18A waterproof charger, and RS485 display." The kit's SKU names both — L51.2V30-60-GC-COM32SGC2+18CHAWP+RS485. The same page states the charge time that follows from it: "Use a LiFePO4 charger to achieve a full charge in just 1.7 hours with 18A". 18 A is inside the pack's "Max. Continuous Charge Current 30A".
SKU L51V150-300-CBM-16-GF0
“Professional-Grade Power Solution: Designed specifically for 48V golf carts and UTVs, including brands such as Yamaha, EZ-GO, and Club Car.”
Source: litime.com/products/48v-150ah-lithium-golf-cart-utv-battery
LiTime's 48 V chargers put out 58.4 V, and this pack's own charge voltage is 57.6 V plus or minus 0.8 V — so 58.4 V is the very top of the band LiTime give it, with nothing above it.
Neither LiTime document names the other product; the pairing is not stated by either.
This charger has two outputs and both are inside this pack's limit. Its manual reads "Output Current 30A (100V to 120V) 45A (160V to 264V)" while LiTime's page for it prints only "Output Current: 30A"; this pack states "Max. Continuous Charge Current 150A", so 45 A is within it — and its 30 A output is exactly the "Recommended Charge Current 30A (0.2C)" the pack's manual gives.
LiTime name this charger for this pack twice on its own page: "Recommended for use with the LiTime 48V (58.4V) 18A LiFePO₄ charger." and "Supports up to 16 batteries in parallel and reaches a full charge in about 8 hours with the recommended LiTime 48V (58.4V) LiFePO₄ charger". 18 A is well inside the pack's "Max. Continuous Charge Current 150A" and below the 30 A LiTime recommend for it, so the eight hours is the figure to expect rather than a fast charge.
10 A is a fifteenth of this pack's "Max. Continuous Charge Current 150A" and a third of the 30 A LiTime recommend for it, so it charges this pack very slowly.
SKU L51.2V100-200-GC-BT1-16-A250
“Born for club cart golf carts, LiTime battery is perfectly compatible with Golf Carts brands of Club Car, EZGO, ICON & Yamaha.”
Source: litime.com/products/48v-100ah-lithium-golf-cart-bluetooth-battery
LiTime recommend this charger for this pack by name: "Upon initial use or after manually powering off the battery, please ensure to connect the charger to turn on the battery. Recommended LiTime 58.4V 18A charger." Their conversion-kit page for the same pack (litime.com/products/48v-100ah-golf-cart-battery-kit) lists it in the box — "Includes the 48V 100Ah lithium battery, 58.4V 18A charger, battery monitor, and hold-down kit" — over a parts list reading "L51.2V100-200-GC-BT-16-A250 x1" and "48v18a-wp-charger x1". 18 A is inside the pack's "Max. Continuous Charge Current 100A".
10 A is a tenth of this pack's "Max. Continuous Charge Current 100A" and half the 20 A LiTime recommend for it. The charger's own page works that out for a pack of this size: "With a constant 10A current, it takes around 100Ah/10A=10hrs to fully charge a 48V 100Ah LiFePO4 lithium battery." That sentence names a class and not this SKU. LiTime's 48 V chargers put out 58.4 V, and this pack's own charge voltage is 57.6 V plus or minus 0.8 V — so 58.4 V is the very top of the band LiTime give it, with nothing above it. Neither LiTime document names the other product; the pairing is not stated by either.
Both products' pages state the same pairing from their own side. The pack's: "Approx 3.3hrs can realize a full charge with a 58.4V 30A LiFePO4 charger." The charger's, at litime.com/products/litime-48v-30a-lithium-lifepo4-battery-charger: "this charger can fully charge your 48V (51.2V) 100Ah lithium battery in just 3.3 hours." 30 A is inside the pack's "Max. Continuous Charge Current 100A" — and so is the 45 A this charger delivers on 160–264 V mains, which its manual gives and its product page does not.
SKU FEAGL-36015-G2
BigBattery's own FAQ on the charger's product page: "Is the 36V charger included in the kit? Yes, this charger ships as part of the 36V Eagle 2 kits." The strongest fitment statement on this brand's charger pages short of a part-number cross-reference.
SKU FHSKY-48051-G2-PWR
BigBattery's own FAQ: "Which batteries does this 48V charger work with? It is compatible with the 48V HUSKY 2, 48V EAGLE 2, 48V EAGLE and 48V Falcon Elite only."
BigBattery's own FAQ: "Which batteries is the 50A charger compatible with? 48V HUSKY 2, ETHOS, PowerPro, EAGLE, FALCON ELITE, KONG 2, CONDOR ELITE 2, CONDOR ELITE 3, RHINO, KONG ELITE, KONG ELITE PLUS and KONG ELITE MAX. It should not be used with BDGR batteries." NOT joined to bigbattery-48v-eagle-2-32ah: this FAQ names bare "EAGLE", not "EAGLE 2" -- and the sibling 20A charger's own FAQ shows BigBattery use both terms deliberately as two different items in one sentence.
SKU L51.2V60-120-GC-COM-64-A200
“Versatile Compatibility Seamlessly integrates with most 48V golf carts up to 4000W, including Club Car, EZGO, YAMAHA, and street-legal carts, as well as ATVs, UTVs, and EUVs.”
Source: litime.com/products/48v-60ah-golf-cart-lithium-rs485-battery
10 A is a sixth of this pack's "Max. Continuous Charge Current 60A" and below the 12 A LiTime recommend for it, so it charges the pack slowly rather than at the rate its own maker suggests.
This charger has two outputs and both are inside this pack's limit. Its manual reads "Output Current 30A (100V to 120V) 45A (160V to 264V)" while LiTime's page for it prints only "Output Current: 30A"; this pack states "Max. Continuous Charge Current 60A", so 45 A is within it.
LiTime sell this pack as a kit with this charger — "18A waterproof charger + RS485 display + hold-down kit for at-a-glance monitoring and secure installation" — and the kit's SKU names both: L51V60-2CGCSGC+18CHAWP+RS485+FIX. The charger's own listing states the charge time for a pack of this size: "48V 60Ah in 3.3H, 100Ah in 5.5H". 18 A is inside the pack's "Max. Continuous Charge Current 60A".
SKU FRPTR-72076-G2
BigBattery's own FAQ: "What charger works with the 72V RAPTOR 2? This 72V 15A charger is designed for 72V LiFePO4 systems including RAPTOR 2 setups. ... which matches the RAPTOR 2's 85.2 to 87.6V charging range." That range matches the battery's working voltage range, from its own spec sheet -- an independent cross-check between two different BigBattery product pages.
SKU L51.2V100-200-COM-BT-16-SGC100
“Compatible with all 48V golf cart brands, including YAMAHA, EZGO, Club Car, etc.”
Source: litime.com/products/48v-100ah-bluetooth-golf-cart-lithium-battery
LiTime pair the two in one sentence on this pack's page: "Pair LiTime 48V 100Ah battery with our 58.4V 18A LiFePO4 charger for a safe 0–100% charge in just 5.5 hours." The kit SKU names both — L51V100-COMBT+18CHAWP+RS485. 18 A is inside the pack's "Max. Continuous Charge Current: 100A".
10 A is a tenth of this pack's "Max. Continuous Charge Current: 100A" and half the 20 A LiTime recommend for it. The charger's own page works that out for a pack of this size: "With a constant 10A current, it takes around 100Ah/10A=10hrs to fully charge a 48V 100Ah LiFePO4 lithium battery." That sentence names a class and not this SKU.
This charger has two outputs and both are inside this pack's limit. Its manual reads "Output Current 30A (100V to 120V) 45A (160V to 264V)" while LiTime's page for it prints only "Output Current: 30A"; this pack states "Max. Continuous Charge Current: 100A", so 45 A is within it.
SKU FEAGL-48016-G2-0CH
BigBattery's own FAQ: "Which batteries does this 48V charger work with? It is compatible with the 48V HUSKY 2, 48V EAGLE 2, 48V EAGLE and 48V Falcon Elite only." Names "48V EAGLE 2" as its own item, distinct from the bare "48V EAGLE" named in the same sentence.
SKU A-051060-05
Eco Battery's own compatibility chart: under “ONWARD” Eco mark the 51V 60Ah green: “Fits and is compatible with Factory Controller and Motor (Drop In)”.
Source: ecobattery.com/pages/compatibility-chart
SKU A-051105-01
Eco Battery's own compatibility chart: under “ONWARD” Eco mark the 51V 105Ah Thru Hole green: “Fits and is compatible with Factory Controller and Motor (Drop In)”.
Source: ecobattery.com/pages/compatibility-chart
SKU A-051105-03
“It will fit and work, but our green recommendations are better options.”
Eco Battery's own compatibility chart: under “ONWARD” Eco mark the 51V 105Ah Skinny blue: “It will fit and work, but our green recommendations are better options.”.
Source: ecobattery.com/pages/compatibility-chart
SKU A-070105-06
“Fits but will require upgraded controller and/or motor”
Maker lists it as fitting only if the cart is modified. Eco say this pack fits but needs an upgraded controller and/or motor; the chart does not say which. The pack is 70.4 volts and these carts leave the factory at 36 or 48 volts, so fitting it raises the cart's system voltage — a conversion, not a replacement.
Eco Battery's own compatibility chart: under “ONWARD” Eco mark the 70V 105Ah yellow: “Fits but will require upgraded controller and/or motor”.
Source: ecobattery.com/pages/compatibility-chart
SKU A-051160-06
Eco Battery's own compatibility chart: under “ONWARD” Eco mark the 51V 160Ah green: “Fits and is compatible with Factory Controller and Motor (Drop In)”.
Source: ecobattery.com/pages/compatibility-chart
SKU 33-122
“Professional Kit (33-122): NEED CONTROLLER UPGRADE”
Maker lists it as fitting only if the cart is modified. Bolt's own search answers "NEED CONTROLLER UPGRADE" for this kit on this cart. The kit runs at a higher system voltage than the cart was built for, so the motor controller has to be replaced with one rated for that voltage before the kit will run it.
Bolt Energy's own compatibility search answers "NEED CONTROLLER UPGRADE" for the Club Car Onward and their Professional Kit 33-122.
Source: boltenergyusa.com/bolt-cart-compatibility-search
SKU 33-110
“Professional Kit (33-110): Compatible”
Bolt Energy's own compatibility search answers "Compatible" for the Club Car Onward and their Professional Kit 33-110.
SKU 33-106
“Professional Kit (33-106): Compatible”
Bolt Energy's own compatibility search answers "Compatible" for the Club Car Onward and their Professional Kit 33-106.
SKU 33-117
“Standard Kit (33-117): Compatible”
Bolt Energy's own compatibility search answers "Compatible" for the Club Car Onward and their Standard Kit 33-117.
SKU BB51105A-KIT
“designed for major 48-volt golf cart platforms including EZGO TXT/RXV, Club Car Precedent/Onward, Yamaha, ICON, and similar carts. For Club Car DS carts, Epoch recommends the 48V 105Ah Mini Lithium Golf Cart Battery Kit.”
Only an Onward, which Epoch name in the kit's description rather than on its selector — check yours before buying.
Maker lists it as fitting, but needing a different charger. Epoch say the included 48 V lithium charger should be used instead of the original lead-acid charger unless the existing charging system is confirmed compatible with LiFePO4 settings.
Sources do not establish: whether the Onward has its own configuration or shares the Precedent's, and whether passenger count changes anything. Epoch's selector lists no Onward option and no passenger count at all.
Documented by the pack's own maker, who names this cart. Named in the description: "cart-specific mounting hardware for EZGO, Club Car Precedent/Onward, Yamaha, ICON, and other compatible 48V carts".
Source: epochbatteries.com/products/48v-105ah-lithium-golf-cart-kit
Source: epochbatteries.com/products/48v-105ah-lithium-golf-cart-kit
Epoch's own charger for Epoch's own 48-volt packs: "Recommended use: 48V lithium battery systems", and the conversion kit this pack is sold as states it arrives with a 48V 15A lithium charger. A CLASS, NOT A SKU, AND THE KIT'S CHARGER MAY BE A DIFFERENT PART: Epoch list a separate product at /products/48v-15a-charger-bb-kits, so whether the unit in the box is this exact SKU is NOT established and is not claimed. What is established is that the maker pairs this charger with 48-volt lithium systems of their own.
“Onward (48V)”
Only the 48-volt Onward — Allied list the model by voltage and not by passenger count — check yours before buying.
Sources do not establish: how many modules this cart needs, and whether they fit the battery bay. Allied sell the pack in sets of two to eight and say to check a sizing chart, which is not published on the page; Club Car publish no battery-tray dimensions for any Onward. Measure the bay and confirm the set size with the seller before buying.
Allied name this cart on their own Club Car page, under the heading "ALLIED LITHIUM BATTERIES FOR CLUB CAR GOLF CARTS", as one of eight models to choose from. The voltage in their entry matches Club Car's own specification: its electric powertrain is charged by a “48-volt” E.R.I.C. unit; Club Car name its factory battery as a Trojan T875 and give no count. The pack is one 48-volt module and is sold in sets of two to eight, so extra modules buy capacity rather than voltage — which is the opposite of the six 8-volt batteries in series that a factory electric Onward carries.
Source: alliedlithium.com/pages/club-car-golf-cart-lithium-batteries-models
Source: alliedlithium.com/pages/club-car-golf-cart-lithium-batteries-models
Allied on their own charger: "Designed to work perfectly with 48V Allied lithium batteries". They name their 48V range rather than this pack, and do not say whether the charger the cart arrived with will charge it.
The manufacturer states these batteries do not fit this model:
Eco Battery's own compatibility chart: under “ONWARD” Eco mark the 38V 105Ah red: “Does Not Fit and/or will not work with this cart (Will Require Lots of Modification)”. Eco's chart is for carts that left the factory with lead-acid batteries.
Most recalls cover only certain model years, serials or build dates — view each notice to check it against your own unit.
Bolt Energy USA
Source: boltenergyusa.com/wp-content/uploads/2026/08/Bolt-FactorySync-Fitment-Guide_081026-1.pdf
Retrieved September 15, 2026
Power Queen
Source: ipowerqueen.com/collections/all/products/power-queen-36v-100ah-smart-lifepo4-battery
Retrieved October 4, 2026
Vatrer Power
Source: vatrerpower.com/products/vatrer-48v-golf-cart-lithium-battery-conversion-kit
Retrieved October 4, 2026
Power Queen
Source: ipowerqueen.com/products/power-queen-48v-100ah-golf-cart-smart-lifepo4-battery
Retrieved October 4, 2026
Source: litime.com/products/48v-30ah-lithium-golf-cart-battery-gc2
Retrieved September 23, 2026
Source: litime.com/products/48v-30ah-gc2-golf-cart-battery
Retrieved September 23, 2026
Source: litime.com/products/48v-150ah-lithium-golf-cart-utv-battery
Retrieved September 23, 2026
Source: litime.com/products/48v-100ah-lithium-golf-cart-bluetooth-battery
Retrieved September 23, 2026
BigBattery
Source: bigbattery.com/golf-carts
Retrieved September 15, 2026
Source: litime.com/products/48v-60ah-golf-cart-lithium-rs485-battery
Retrieved September 22, 2026
Source: litime.com/products/48v-100ah-bluetooth-golf-cart-lithium-battery
Retrieved September 22, 2026
Eco Battery
Source: ecobattery.com/pages/compatibility-chart
Retrieved September 19, 2026
Bolt Energy USA
Source: boltenergyusa.com/bolt-cart-compatibility-search
Retrieved September 16, 2026
Epoch Batteries
Source: epochbatteries.com/products/48v-105ah-lithium-golf-cart-kit
Retrieved September 15, 2026
Allied Battery
Source: alliedlithium.com/pages/club-car-golf-cart-lithium-batteries-models
Retrieved September 14, 2026
Source: litime.com/products/litime-48v-30a-lithium-lifepo4-battery-charger
Retrieved September 23, 2026
Source: litime.com/products/48v-10a-lifepo4-battery-charger
Retrieved September 23, 2026
BigBattery
Source: bigbattery.com/products/36v-25a-charger-43-2v-dc-ring-terminals
Retrieved September 24, 2026
BigBattery
Source: bigbattery.com/products/48v-110v-ac-20a-ip65-blue-charger
Retrieved September 24, 2026
BigBattery
Source: bigbattery.com/products/48v-220v-ac-50a-ip65-lithium-charger-58-4v-dc
Retrieved September 24, 2026
BigBattery
Source: bigbattery.com/products/72v-15a-charger-86-4v-dc-ring-terminals
Retrieved September 24, 2026
Epoch Batteries
Source: epochbatteries.com/products/48v-15a-lifepo4-charger
Retrieved September 15, 2026
Allied Battery
Source: alliedlithium.com/collections/chargers/products/allied-lithium-onboard-waterproof-battery-charger-48v-15amp
Retrieved September 14, 2026
Source: clubcar.com/en/personal/golf-carts/onward-6-passenger/specifications
Retrieved October 13, 2026