Skip to content

Club Car Carryall 700 Lithium Replacement Battery

Club Car document a Vanguard battery for the Carryall 700 Lithium. Specifications and any replacement options are below, each with its source.

Last updated: 4 October 2026

The battery for this vehicle

7.0kWh Lithium
OEM

Why this pack is listed for the Carryall 700 Lithium

“Std: Vanguard 7.0kWh Lithium”

The manufacturer's own statement for this pack. Reported, not endorsed — confirm with the manufacturer before buying or fitting.

Only the standard build. Club Car print this pack as “Std” on every column of their Carryall Lithium specification table. Check yours before buying.

Maker lists it as a direct fit.

Sources do not establish: There is no part number. Club Car give a maker and an energy and nothing else — no model code, no capacity in amp-hours, no dimensions — so nobody can take this row to a counter and ask for one. Nor is it evidence about a replacement: what else fits the tray, what the Delta-Q charger on the same page will accept, and whether Vanguard sell this pack separately at all are three separate questions, and this row answers none of them.

Full specifications, sources and every vehicle this pack fits.

View battery: 7.0kWh Lithium →

Source for these specifications

  • Club Car — Carryall Lithium brochure (2023)Manufacturer document

    Club Car, LLC

    Source: assets-us-01.kc-usercontent.com/6abcfde7-3568-006f-9221-66adacb7173a/6c9f5c35-290f-4339-ab09-a6c468012975/cc_carryalllithium_final_2023.pdf

    Retrieved September 21, 2026

Replacement options from other makers

Manufacturer documentation names the cart's brand, not this specific model, year or trim. This is not confirmation that this exact cart is compatible — see the scope below.

Neither manufacturer names the other. One publishes what the device requires, the other publishes what the battery does, and the two are compared here, including wherever they do not meet.

“Universal Compatibility Reliable power for all major golf cart brands. Rest assured that our batteries are compatible with Club Car, E-Z-GO, Yamaha, ICON and more of your favorite trusted brands.”

Only Club Car named as a brand by Power Queen — not the Carryall 700 Lithium by model, year or trim. Check yours before buying.

Only Club Car named as a brand by LiTime — not the Carryall 700 Lithium by model, year or trim. Check yours before buying.

Only Club Car named as a brand by BigBattery — not the Carryall 700 Lithium by model, year or trim. Check yours before buying.

Only the 48-volt system this cart states and this pack shares — check yours before buying.

Sources do not establish: WHICH CLUB CAR MODEL. Power Queen name Club Car as a brand their pack works with and name no specific model, year or trim for it in that statement, so this is not a claim about the Carryall 700 Lithium in particular. Also not established: this cart's system voltage against the pack's, the battery compartment it would need to fit, the continuous and peak discharge its controller demands against what this pack's BMS delivers, and whether the Carryall 700 Lithium's charger is safe for this chemistry.

Sources do not establish: Which Club Car model. LiTime name Club Car as a brand their pack works with and name no specific model, year, trim or controller rating in that statement — so this is not a claim about the Carryall 700 Lithium in particular. Also not established: this cart's system voltage against the pack's, the battery compartment it would need to fit, the continuous and peak discharge its controller demands against what this pack's BMS delivers, and whether the Carryall 700 Lithium's charger is safe for this chemistry — none of it is addressed by a brand-list statement.

Sources do not establish: Which Club Car model. BigBattery name Club Car as a brand their pack works with and name no specific model, year, trim or controller rating in that statement — so this is not a claim about the Carryall 700 Lithium in particular. Also not established: this cart's system voltage against the pack's, the battery compartment it would need to fit, the continuous and peak discharge its controller demands against what this pack's BMS delivers, and whether the Carryall 700 Lithium's charger is safe for this chemistry — none of it is addressed by a brand-list statement.

Sources do not establish: Everything except the voltage. Trojan names one cart anywhere read — the E-Z-GO RXV Gen 1 ELiTE — and it is not this one. Whether the pack physically fits this cart's battery bay is unestablished: Trojan publishes dimensions (544 x 325 x 266 mm) and no cart maker here publishes a bay. Whether the cart's existing charger suits it is unestablished. Whether the cart's controller, onboard computer or CAN system accepts a single pack where a string used to be is unestablished. A matching voltage is the start of this question and not the end of it.

Power Queen name Club Car as one of the cart brands this pack is for, with no model, year or trim attached to that name: a brand named in general on Power Queen's own product page, not a fitment stated for this particular cart.

LiTime name Club Car as one of the golf cart brands their pack is sold for, with no model, year or trim attached to that name — a brand named in general on LiTime's own product page, not a fitment stated for this particular cart.

BigBattery name Club Car as one of the golf cart brands their pack is sold for, with no model, year or trim attached to that name — a brand named in general on BigBattery's own product page, not a fitment stated for this particular cart.

Two first-party figures compared, with neither company naming the other: this cart's maker states a 48-volt system and Trojan states a 48-volt 171 Ah pack. A single pack replacing a string changes the arrangement as well as the chemistry — where a cart carried six or eight batteries wired in series, this is one. Recorded at the comparison tier because that is all the agreement of two numbers supports.

Source: bigbattery.com/golf-carts

“Designed for Club Car, EZGO, Yamaha, and other 48V golf cart systems, giving you a versatile lithium upgrade for a wide range of popular 48V carts.”

Only Club Car named as a brand by Vatrer — not the Carryall 700 Lithium by model, year or trim. Check yours before buying.

Sources do not establish: WHICH CLUB CAR MODEL. Vatrer name Club Car as a brand their pack works with and name no specific model, year or trim for it in that statement, so this is not a claim about the Carryall 700 Lithium in particular. Also not established: this cart's system voltage against the pack's, the battery compartment it would need to fit, the continuous and peak discharge its controller demands against what this pack's BMS delivers, and whether the Carryall 700 Lithium's charger is safe for this chemistry.

Vatrer name Club Car as one of the cart brands this pack is for, with no model, year or trim attached to that name: a brand named in general on Vatrer's own product page, not a fitment stated for this particular cart.

Source: vatrerpower.com/products/vatrer-48v-golf-cart-lithium-battery-conversion-kit

“Compatible with Club Car, EZGO, Yamaha, ICON, and more.”

Source: litime.com/products/48v-30ah-gc2-golf-cart-battery

Compatible chargers

Some of these chargers are here because the published figures line up, not because anyone said they go together — a row marked Figures compared is our reading of two documents that never mention each other. Even where every figure agrees, these are not established:

  • The plug on the end of the charge lead, and the pin inside it
  • Whether the pack’s BMS will accept the charge, and what it does when it will not
  • What the charger does at the end of a charge, which not every maker publishes
  • The cart’s own charge port and onboard computer, which sit between the two

Worth confirming with the manufacturer or a dealer before buying.

“Professional-Grade Power Solution: Designed specifically for 48V golf carts and UTVs, including brands such as Yamaha, EZ-GO, and Club Car.”

Source: litime.com/products/48v-150ah-lithium-golf-cart-utv-battery

Compatible chargers

LiTime's 48 V chargers put out 58.4 V, and this pack's own charge voltage is 57.6 V plus or minus 0.8 V — so 58.4 V is the very top of the band LiTime give it, with nothing above it.

Neither LiTime document names the other product; the pairing is not stated by either.

“Versatile Compatibility Seamlessly integrates with most 48V golf carts up to 4000W, including Club Car, EZGO, YAMAHA, and street-legal carts, as well as ATVs, UTVs, and EUVs.”

Source: litime.com/products/48v-60ah-golf-cart-lithium-rs485-battery

Compatible chargers

“compatible with golf cart brands, including Club Car, EZGO, ICON, Yamaha, and more”

Source: litime.com/products/48v-30ah-lithium-golf-cart-battery-gc2

Compatible chargers

  • LiTime recommend this charger for this pack by name: "Upon initial use or after manually powering off the battery, please ensure to connect the charger to turn on the battery. Recommended LiTime 58.4V 10A charger." The bundle SKU names both — L51.2V30-100-GC-BT-32-AGC2+L48V10A-BCHA-Y. 10 A is a third of the pack's "Max. Continuous Charge Current 30A" and above the 6 A LiTime recommend.

  • LiTime describe one of this pack's kits as a "48V kit with 18A waterproof charger and RS485 display to check battery status." 18 A is inside the pack's "Max. Continuous Charge Current 30A". The same page disagrees with itself about which kit that is: the SKU of the kit carrying that description reads L51.2V30-100-GC-BT-32-AGC2+L48V10A-BCHA-Y+L-MONITOR500A-B1, which names the 10 A charger and a 500 A monitor rather than an 18 A charger and a display. Both readings are LiTime's, on one page, and which unit ships is not settled by either.

“Compatible with all 48V golf cart brands, including YAMAHA, EZGO, Club Car, etc.”

Source: litime.com/products/48v-100ah-bluetooth-golf-cart-lithium-battery

Compatible chargers

Compatible chargers

“Born for club cart golf carts, LiTime battery is perfectly compatible with Golf Carts brands of Club Car, EZGO, ICON & Yamaha.”

Source: litime.com/products/48v-100ah-lithium-golf-cart-bluetooth-battery

Compatible chargers

  • LiTime recommend this charger for this pack by name: "Upon initial use or after manually powering off the battery, please ensure to connect the charger to turn on the battery. Recommended LiTime 58.4V 18A charger." Their conversion-kit page for the same pack (litime.com/products/48v-100ah-golf-cart-battery-kit) lists it in the box — "Includes the 48V 100Ah lithium battery, 58.4V 18A charger, battery monitor, and hold-down kit" — over a parts list reading "L51.2V100-200-GC-BT-16-A250 x1" and "48v18a-wp-charger x1". 18 A is inside the pack's "Max. Continuous Charge Current 100A".

  • 48V (58.4V) 10A LiFePO4 Battery ChargerSKU L48V10A-BCHA-Y58.4V output10A30A/M8 TerminalFigures comparedView charger: 48V (58.4V) 10A LiFePO4 Battery Charger →

    10 A is a tenth of this pack's "Max. Continuous Charge Current 100A" and half the 20 A LiTime recommend for it. The charger's own page works that out for a pack of this size: "With a constant 10A current, it takes around 100Ah/10A=10hrs to fully charge a 48V 100Ah LiFePO4 lithium battery." That sentence names a class and not this SKU. LiTime's 48 V chargers put out 58.4 V, and this pack's own charge voltage is 57.6 V plus or minus 0.8 V — so 58.4 V is the very top of the band LiTime give it, with nothing above it. Neither LiTime document names the other product; the pairing is not stated by either.

  • Both products' pages state the same pairing from their own side. The pack's: "Approx 3.3hrs can realize a full charge with a 58.4V 30A LiFePO4 charger." The charger's, at litime.com/products/litime-48v-30a-lithium-lifepo4-battery-charger: "this charger can fully charge your 48V (51.2V) 100Ah lithium battery in just 3.3 hours." 30 A is inside the pack's "Max. Continuous Charge Current 100A" — and so is the 45 A this charger delivers on 160–264 V mains, which its manual gives and its product page does not.

Two first-party figures compared, with neither company naming the other: this cart's maker states a 48-volt system and Trojan states a 48-volt 105 Ah pack. A single pack replacing a string changes the arrangement as well as the chemistry — where a cart carried six or eight batteries wired in series, this is one. Recorded at the comparison tier because that is all the agreement of two numbers supports.

Source: trojanbattery.com/products/onepack-s2-48v-105ah-lithium-battery

Other models this battery fits

Source: vatrerpower.com/products/vatrer-48v-golf-cart-lithium-battery-conversion-kit

Source: ipowerqueen.com/collections/all/products/power-queen-36v-100ah-smart-lifepo4-battery

Source: litime.com/products/48v-60ah-golf-cart-lithium-rs485-battery

Source: litime.com/products/48v-30ah-lithium-golf-cart-battery-gc2

Each of these is stated by the manufacturer, their documentation, or a vendor — the evidence is shown per model. Reported, not endorsed: check the manufacturer’s own documentation before buying or fitting anything.

Models with matching specifications

Source: trojanbattery.com/products/onepack-extended-range-xr-48v-171ah-lithium-battery-pack

These figures match. Nothing states that the packs are interchangeable — that is our observation of published specifications, not a claim by the manufacturer or a test by us. Even when every stated figure agrees, these can still differ:

  • BMS communication — many packs authenticate with the cart over a data bus
  • Maximum discharge current, which the capacity figure does not express
  • Pin assignment inside an identical connector shell
  • Mounting rail, lock and cradle — a shared case is a shared shape, not a fit
  • Firmware or serial pairing, where the manufacturer uses it

Worth confirming with the manufacturer or a dealer before buying.

Sources

  • Vatrer Narrow Lithium Golf Cart Battery Conversion KitManufacturer model page

    Vatrer Power

    Source: vatrerpower.com/products/vatrer-48v-golf-cart-lithium-battery-conversion-kit

    Retrieved October 4, 2026

  • Power Queen 36V 100Ah Smart Deep Cycle Lithium BatteryManufacturer model page

    Power Queen

    Source: ipowerqueen.com/collections/all/products/power-queen-36v-100ah-smart-lifepo4-battery

    Retrieved October 4, 2026

  • Power Queen 48V (51.2V) 100Ah GC8 Golf Cart Smart Lithium BatteryManufacturer model page

    Power Queen

    Source: ipowerqueen.com/products/power-queen-48v-100ah-golf-cart-smart-lifepo4-battery

    Retrieved October 4, 2026

  • LiTime 51.2V 30Ah Golf Cart ComFlex Edition Battery (60A BMS) — product pageManufacturer battery page

    Source: litime.com/products/48v-30ah-gc2-golf-cart-battery

    Retrieved September 23, 2026

  • LiTime 48V (51.2V) 150Ah Lithium Golf Cart and UTV Battery — product pageManufacturer battery page

    Source: litime.com/products/48v-150ah-lithium-golf-cart-utv-battery

    Retrieved September 23, 2026

  • BigBattery — golf cart fitment statementManufacturer general page

    BigBattery

    Source: bigbattery.com/golf-carts

    Retrieved September 15, 2026

  • LiTime 48V (51.2V) 60Ah CAN/RS485 Golf Cart Battery — product pageManufacturer battery page

    Source: litime.com/products/48v-60ah-golf-cart-lithium-rs485-battery

    Retrieved September 22, 2026

  • LiTime 51.2V 30Ah GC Smart Battery with Bluetooth — product pageManufacturer battery page

    Source: litime.com/products/48v-30ah-lithium-golf-cart-battery-gc2

    Retrieved September 23, 2026

  • LiTime 48V (51.2V) 100Ah ComFlex Smart Golf Cart Battery — product pageManufacturer battery page

    Source: litime.com/products/48v-100ah-bluetooth-golf-cart-lithium-battery

    Retrieved September 22, 2026

  • LiTime 51.2V 100Ah Golf Cart Smart Battery — product pageManufacturer battery page

    Source: litime.com/products/48v-100ah-lithium-golf-cart-bluetooth-battery

    Retrieved September 23, 2026

  • Trojan Battery Company — OnePack Extended Range XR 48V 171Ah Lithium Battery PackManufacturer battery page

    Trojan Battery Company

    Source: trojanbattery.com/products/onepack-extended-range-xr-48v-171ah-lithium-battery-pack

    Retrieved September 15, 2026

  • Trojan Battery Company — OnePack High Performance HP 48V 171Ah Lithium Battery PackManufacturer battery page

    Trojan Battery Company

    Source: trojanbattery.com/products/onepack-hp-48v-171ah-lithium-battery-pack

    Retrieved September 15, 2026

  • Trojan Battery Company — OnePack S2 48V 105Ah Lithium BatteryManufacturer battery page

    Trojan Battery Company

    Source: trojanbattery.com/products/onepack-s2-48v-105ah-lithium-battery

    Retrieved September 15, 2026

  • LiTime 48V (58.4V) 30A LiFePO4 Battery Charger — product pageManufacturer model page

    Source: litime.com/products/litime-48v-30a-lithium-lifepo4-battery-charger

    Retrieved September 23, 2026

  • BigBattery — 48V 20A IP65 Lithium Charger (57.6V DC)Manufacturer model page

    BigBattery

    Source: bigbattery.com/products/48v-110v-ac-20a-ip65-blue-charger

    Retrieved September 24, 2026

  • LiTime 48V (58.4V) 10A LiFePO4 Battery Charger — product pageManufacturer model page

    Source: litime.com/products/48v-10a-lifepo4-battery-charger

    Retrieved September 23, 2026

  • BigBattery — 48V 50A IP65 Lithium Charger, 220V (57.6V DC)Manufacturer model page

    BigBattery

    Source: bigbattery.com/products/48v-220v-ac-50a-ip65-lithium-charger-58-4v-dc

    Retrieved September 24, 2026

Related pages